Wazhat! Wahzat!

Flu season

1 Comment

Motherhood is a strange phenomenon.

I find myself gazing into my little ones eyes and wishing that I could freeze that moment in time and they stay young forever.

Frequently I lament at how fast they are growing, while simultaneously looking forward to watching them grow and blossom into the phenomenal human beings that I know that they can be.

Today as all four are fighting a cold?a flu? sinus bug ?who knows what it is.

I find myself  loving their sweet , cherubic faces but wishing they were older so that I can be less fearful that they brain would not be addled due to too high a fever.

Sigh

 

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

One thought on “Flu season

  1. A prayer for healing going up right now..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.