Wazhat! Wahzat!

I am not God

1 Comment

I had the weirdest thought just awhile ago….

What if  because of my choice so many years ago I have caused all that has currently gone haywire in my life and my family’s.

Could it be that if I had chosen a different path that we would have all benefited from it all.

It freaked me out.

Have been talking myself down ever since.

I have had to remind myself that I am not GOd

That particular line I have had to  keep on repeat in my head as I find myself wanting to find the way to fix things that don’t necessarily have anything to do with me but would make me feel better about me if I could indeed fix it!!

Sigh

P-019-w_I_Am_Not_God.37205641_std

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

One thought on “I am not God

  1. Oh, can I relate! I am so thankful for a God of many chances and perfect forgiveness!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.