Wazhat! Wahzat!

Brad Angelina and Shiloh

1 Comment

I know, I know, I know… I am clearly not that great of a fan enthusiat because I only just looked on pictures of baby Shiloh. But hey at least I did.
Anyway they really make a good-looking family. There is one picture of Brad, Shiloh and Angelina where I swear you actually see the love pouring out of Angelina for Brad.
 
The baby is really cute so that works.
 
Brad is such a doting father with both his girls. And that is really sweet these pictures to me make him seem human and not just a sleek movie star.
 
Way to go Brad!!!
 
What brought Angelina down to human level is her maternity bra, she shows it proudly in many of the photos. COOL breast feeding mummy!!
 
Ok enough celebrity worship
later
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

One thought on “Brad Angelina and Shiloh

  1. Hahahaha! I noticed the bra too!!!! I thought I was the only one!
     
    V

Leave a Reply

