Wazhat! Wahzat!

So I have had to change my profile picture

4 Comments

I have found a new love! I love reading blogs. I spent the entire morning reading all the blogs that I can find. (Ok I am a Drive about Mum I can do it.)
 
There is so much talent out there that it is mind bogging. And everyone seems to be such talented writers, photographers and bakers. I feel humbled by my mere attempt to share my thoughts. I am awed and I am happy to be able to share in so many’s lives and events. (So the title of this blog should be Ode to my fellow bloggers, but is not.)
 
And as such I have decided to change my profile image because in my surfing I have curiously found someone else who has the same taste in imagery as my self. It is curious because we have totally different lives and countrys of origin.
 
I like to be unique so  I have decided to change my image. Luckily I have been playing with my digital camera alot recently and must have something that speaks me. 🙂
 
Some of my favorite blogs viewed today: http://whimsicalities.spaces.msn.com/ this is a very peaceful blog
                                                                   http://lifeinthelowcountry.spaces.msn.com/ 
                                                                  http://brown-bonato.spaces.msn.com/
 and a lot more that I foolishly don’t remember their URL, but last in  http://euphoricgenic.spaces.msn.com/ and http://aunttea.spaces.msn.com/
 
Enjoy them.
 
Anyway my children just woke from their naps got to go now
 
 
 
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

4 thoughts on “So I have had to change my profile picture

  1. hi there! welcome to blogging! Ü i\’m glad you stopped by and left a note.
     
    looks like a nice little family you have there!
     
    keep playing with your camera and share!

  2. I love any beach/ocean/water picture and I found my profile pic on my computer somewhere. We have great taste in pics! 🙂
    Thanks for visiting!

  3. Oh! And about my job…the kids are not the problem. I love my kids…it\’s the other parts of the job that are a hassle. 🙂

  4. Thank you for your note! I noticed that you had the same picture as Kelly!!!!
     
    Thank you for mentioning me in your blog! *blush*
     
    I am from Venezuela…VERY close from Trinidad!!!!
     
    V

Leave a Reply

