Wazhat! Wahzat!

Lead me to the beach!

1 Comment

It is too hot!
HOT
HOT
HOT
with an emphasis on the H.
Gee I know I live a Caribbean island, but it doesn’t have to be SO HOT… even the wind that is blowing is hot!!
And no i don’t have AC in my living room or do I live next to a beach. We have a pool, but that would mean me scrapping myself off the couch. I have melted in huge big puddle. Just call me melted girl
 
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

One thought on “Lead me to the beach!

  1. Hi I came by your space from a friends.(Vicky) Never been to the caribbean, but would love to some day. THe hottest it gets here would probably make you shiver! ( I am in Scotland)
    Beautiful daughter you have and have enjoyed reading your space.
     
    Be safe
     
    Yellow
     
     

Leave a Reply

