Wazhat! Wahzat!

Oh to have a wife like Blondie!

6 Comments

Today I wondered what it must be like being married to Dagwood.
 
 I don’t think I would enjoy it at all.
 
Blondie has to wake Dagwood every morning and rush him out the door. And when he is at home, if  he is not eating, he is sleeping. He sleeps on the couch, on the chair, on his table. He never does any of his chores and he is always sneaking out to play golf. Hey it is if she is married to a teenager. And through it all she is patient, calm and super supportive. All the while maintaining an awesome figure and cooking some divine dinner.
 
I wonder if I could hire her! I am sure my husband would appreciate her patience  being a teenager at heart still. (Personally need a break from rushing him out of the house.)
 
I love love the comics. So I married a teenager… he married a kid . Always will be a child at heart
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Oh to have a wife like Blondie!

  1. HOntly – for me its a renderation of the seventies whe I read those comics 😀

  2. Hey…I think I AM married to Dagwood!  ROFL  Just kidding, my hubby is great!!  : )
     
    Thanks for stopping by my space!  I\’ll visit here again soon!
     
    God bless : )

  3. Hi There
     
    I`m Mido from Egypt the land of Pyramids.
     
    I like to meet new people.
     
    I hope we can talk soon.
     
    mearmsh_awy@hotmail.com

  4. Hey! How are you??? I haven\’t visit you in a few days!
     
    V

  5.  
     
    mearmsh_awy@hotmail.com
     
    I hope you like to add me to you messenger

  6. hehehe…yes, I know, you commented A LOT 😉 I love it though!
     
    What do you mean I changed the look of my site? Does it look different?
     
    V

Leave a Reply

