Wazhat! Wahzat!

She vents!

3 Comments

Things that piss me off:
1.) inconsiderate drivers
2.) evil step parents striking with hangers (the nurse next door went ballistic on her step kid. I threatened to call the police she stopped!)
3.) losing my temper
3.) 4 way stops and drivers that don’t know how to use it.
4.) tight ponytails
5.) poor customer service
6.) no customer service
7.) poverty
8.) mosquitoes
9.) ants
10.) being late
11.) procrastination
12.) Anyone that mistreats children ( can you tell this really pisses me off.)
13.) Anyone that mistreats animals
14.) being taken advantage of
15.) being pissed off.
16.) MIGRAINES
and last but not least ( I could go on, but then I’ll get depressed.)
17.) the day after a migraine. The fog that you must wade through to get back to normalcy.
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

3 thoughts on “She vents!

  1. Wow, I can identify with ALL of the above are you sure we\’re not related! LOL. Neat space, I will be sure to check back more often.
     
    Blessings, Laura

  2. I know just what you mean about those dang migraines!  Thankfully my days after haven\’t been bad .. just the day/afternoon of one. *sigh*  and as if it wasn\’t bad enough to have them on/off since I was 11 .. now I get what are called "cluster headaches" and if I can\’t break them when they first appaer – I get them for about 4-5 days.. same time each day .. yuck!
    um as far as #15 goes – my dad always says it is better to be "pissed off" then "pissed on" …  lol
    hugs,
    Molly
    ps.. thanks for the kind comments.  *smile* of course I noted the tooth distress … been there and totally understand!

  3. I totally identify with 5, 6 and 7.  We really have a serious problem with 5 and 6 in the Caribbean so I have to recondition my mind everytime I am flying home (smile). Ah poverty – I wish it could just be eliminated from the world (sigh).

Leave a Reply

