Wazhat! Wahzat!

So I have been tagged!

6 Comments

Well, my blogfriend Tonya has tagged me to fill out the following list . I am doing it because it gives me my topic for the day. She in turn was tagged by her blogfriend Crystal. Now beware this means I have to tag one or two of you.
 
5 things in my freezer
  1. Christmas Candy canes ( I don’t know why) 
  2. Ice
  3. Salmon
  4. Chicken, chicken and more chicken
  5. Bammie ( patties made out of cassava flour. Not sure if I am describing it right.)

5 things in my closet

  1. A bunch of shoes that I never wear
  2. Clothes
  3. Boxes of glasses that I had to have when I got married ( never used)
  4. My husband’s tuxedo shirt that I love to wear
  5. Dirty clothes hamper

5 things in our vehicle

  1. 2 cars seats
  2. Blue and pink beads 
  3. coins
  4. A few CDs
  5. 4 lollipops

5 things in my purse

  1. a bright yellow car 
  2. 2 different colours of lipgloss
  3. 2 pairs of sunglasses
  4. rosary beads and rosary booklet
  5. hair scrunchies

5 things on my desk

  1. Appointment book
  2. Canon A430 Digital camera & Camera User guide
  3. Daughter head piece from end of school concert
  4. ruler and pens
  5. Book I am currently reading by Alice Hoffman- ‘Here on Earth’

Now on doing this list I have realized that I have a lot of interesting junk and I think it is time to declutter.

So onto the next step -I have to tag five of you. I hereby tag

Sherry Sherry

Grace

Laura

Chelle

Siobhan

Naturally, it is your choice whether you play or not. And if you have been tagged before then you are in the clear.

Hope your day was good.

 

 

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

6 thoughts on “So I have been tagged!

  1. I think I have been tagged three times now…
    I better get on the ball…

  2. Hey, thanks for tagging.  Now, I have a topic for today (smile).  Sure you can add me and I will definitely add you too!

  3. Hope you had fun! 😉

  4. Wahzat:)
    You added me to your blog list and I am doing the same. :)))
    Now for the tagging business….
    I had come to a screeching halt today in terms of blogging inspiration, but now it seems I have a subject to blog about….
    Tomorrow my taglist will be up…if I can swing it intime….
    Have a good day, hon,
    Grace~~~xo

  5. She tagged me toooo!!  I gotta get working on that one for tomorrow…
    God bless : )

  6. My favorite was the candy canes in your freezer!  Especially cuz you don\’t know why!  Ha!  That\’s funny!  You never know when you might need some frozen candy canes!!!
    ~Nicole

Leave a Reply

