Wazhat! Wahzat!

Too many changes!

8 Comments

Well I changed the look of my site, because I swear the white site with it’s hint of purple was driving me bonkers, well at any least it was bringing me down. So now it is pink!!!
Not really a great fan of pink much prefer purple, but I do like the Orchids that pop up in the background.
Hopefully it would be a like a cool Caribbean afternoon breeze looking out into the pinkish orangey reddish sunset.
And if I was as computer saavy as my friends Yellow and Tonya I would have sunset theme for my background.
Have a great day.
 
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

8 thoughts on “Too many changes!

  1. I quite like the pink 🙂 I\’ve been fooling around with colors too…finally opted for a blue theme….

  2. Thaks Grace 🙂

  3. Hey, your site looks great with the pink!  All the changes are indeed a pain but hopefully, that will be it.  Hope you are having a chill day down there……..it\’s going to be another scorcher up here – when will this heat end (sigh)?

  4. send msn your feedback! the link is at the bottom of the page.. i already sent my complaint. lol.

  5. I\’ve complained so much to MSN lately they\’re probably ignoring my emails to them.
    It\’s funny that you mentioned my son being a Leo! I get questions about that a lot…he epitomizes a Leo kid. He demands attention…wants everything his own way…and loves the spotlight. I love him, but he drives me nuts sometimes…lol.

  6. Pink is good, very soothing and mellow. I wish I were there taking in that Carribbean sunset also, I need all the soothing I can get after my week! The new space thing is starting to grow on me now. I am normally not a quick get used to change person, but it is ok. Life goes on……
    Laura

  7. Did you hear the news?
    Tonya\’s Madison had a birthday…on Aug. 2!
     
    And the pink is so soft and lovely!

  8. I think the colour suits both the space and you. Colours say a lot about preople as I am sure you know. I sorta see you as a pink person. Cool and soothing.
     
    Hugs
     
    Yellow

Leave a Reply

