Wazhat! Wahzat!

Happy B’day Madison

1 Comment

I am so excited that I have to share!
is a Mummy.
Madison Michelle was born Aug. 2
She has pictures. I feel like a proud Auntie.
Go look see!!! (A little West Indian dialect.)
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

One thought on “Happy B’day Madison

  1. Madison is so beautiful! Tonya is so very blessed! I love the new look of your site too, I changed mine around as well, it just didn\’t look the same!
    Lots of Love to you and enjoy the weekend ahead. I hope if you don\’t mind, me adding you to my list of favorites? I love coming here 🙂
    Jacy

Leave a Reply

