Wazhat! Wahzat!

Holidaying in Trinidad!

12 Comments

The children and I have left Jamaica for two weeks and are holidaying in Trinidad.
I would be getting a much needed infusion of my culture. I have been losing my accent! I needed a break.
While I recharge my batteries and show off the children to the family I would be unable to chat and visit you my blog friends.
So while I am away I wish you all a great 2 weeks full of all the summer fun you can muster. Be safe and be happy.
 
Wahzat !!
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

12 thoughts on “Holidaying in Trinidad!

  1. Have a wonderful time!  🙂  Wish I was with you!! 🙂  Actually, I wish I was anywhere! 
    Enjoy your time with your family and have a safe trip to and fro!
    Siobhan

  2. Have a wonderful time down there in T\’dad!  I am in California right now and it has been lovely thus far. Back in a week.

  3. Oh I hope you have a wonderful time! 
    Can\’t wait to hear how it was when you return.
    hugs to you,
    Molly

  4. Hope you have a lovely time away with family and showing off the two beautiful little ones.
    Lots of Love to you
    Jacy

  5. Have fun…Enjoy, but be back soon…
     
    V-

  6. Welcome Home, Wahzat 🙂
    Hope you had a grand ol\’ time!
    ~Nooner~

  7. I hope you\’re having an absolute blast over in Trinidad!!
     
    See you when you get back!
    Grace~~~xo

  8. I pray this vacation time is/was refreshing for you…and lots of fun showing of your sweet kiddos!

  9. Have a wonderful time, with all I have been throught this last week I am just getting around to having the strenght to visit. You deserve a trip! Talk to you when you return!
    God Bless!
    Laura

  10. Hope you are having fun!  🙂

  11. Happy Holiday-ing to you…you are missed!
     

  12. Hey, you should be back soon, no?  I hope you had a fantastic holiday!

Leave a Reply

