Wazhat! Wahzat!

Tired but back!!

2 Comments

So I have back my accent, but I have to say that I am not as refreshed or relaxed as I would like.
It was hectic trying to see as many relatives as possible. With my children in tow. Going home is always lovely and I always feel loved.
It is good to be back home in Jamaica though… it is where I have my pillows. 🙂
Still trying to get back on my feet so I’ll be doing the walk later this week.
It’s good to be back I hope everyone has been great!
Wahzat!!
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Tired but back!!

  1. Welcome back Wahzat!  I was thinking about you today when I heard the storm (Ernesto) was near Jamaica.  I think it has weakened, though, so that\’s a good thing.  I am glad your holiday was good, even though a tad bit tiring.  Take care and have a good week!

  2. welcome back! it surely was a crazy trip…but i\’m sure it was worthwhile to be able to see family and get your accent back!

Leave a Reply

