Wazhat! Wahzat!

6 weird things

11 Comments

I’ve been tagged by Fay and J
Aint I lucky   
 
The rules to this states that each player has to "List six weird things about yourself" on a blog.  Each person you tag has to write six weird things about themselves as well as state the rules clearly.  At the end you need to choose six people to be tagged and list their names.  You have to leave the comment "You’re tagged" and also tell them to read your blog.
 
Now it took me a while to think of what I could put in this list because geez I am not wierd I am UNIQUE hahahaha
any way enough of the humour the six weird things are:-
 
1) I have a hair growing from my chin. One single solitary hair, allegedly it stems from my Indian heritage hummm.
 
2) No one knows this besides my husband… I have mental road rage on a daily basis. I am always yelling at someone mentally about how terribly and selfishly they are driving, never aloud though. Oh the conversations I have in my head
 
3) I am not above speaking to inanimate objects, especially the computer and oh lets not forget my car.
 
4) I love baking brownies, cookies, cake and cheesecakes because I think it is something that I have to eat, but I eat maybe one piece and give them all away most times while it is still hot and fresh. I do not have a sweet tooth.
 
5) I will not walk on wet grass in bare feet. I absolutely despise how it feels. Dry grass is not so great either. Sand also gives me problems, but I deal with it, because I love sitting by the beach (on a towel) and listen to the waves rolling in.
 
6) I have hit my baby toe against the same wall corner too many times to count.
 
So now I invite Tonya, Stewie, Avy, Beth and Marilyn to share 6 wierd thing about themselves.
 
Hope the weekend is going great everyone!
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

11 thoughts on “6 weird things

  1. Ok, I\’ll do weirdo!!!!! hehehehehe….Or else you\’ll yell at me in your head, and I don\’t want that….;) hehe!
     
    V-

  2. Thanks for playing along! 
    When I read that you\’ve hit your baby toe countless times on a certain corner, it made MY baby toe hurt!  Yeowch!
    Hope you had a great weekend, Wahzat!!
    🙂
    J

  3. Hitting a baby toe hurst like crazy!!!  I know the feeling 🙂  Hope you had a great weekend and have a lovely week as well.  I\’m off to the gym.

  4. I\’m it?!  Cool!  OK! In your six weird things, the baking and giving it away was funny.  You MUST start eating all those delicious treats. 🙂

  5. Oh boy…poor baby toe!!  Please don\’t let the next blog be that you broke that baby toe!!  I don\’t like walking bare feet period….oh and I go to the beach with my umbrella.  Mind you not a beach umbrella, a normal everyday umbrella…  I have road rage most days.  But girl, it will be a good for somebody if I don\’t to cussing out loud!!  Mental……hell no, to buss a valve in my head when I could let that out!!  LOL
     
    Girl, I miss Christmas home yes.  That is one of the few things I miss about home (sad to say).
     
    Have a great week!!

  6. Love the weirdness!  I speak to inanimate objects too!  And like Fay, sometimes I talk to myself and answer.  I blame it on living alone:)  Have a super week!  -T

  7. Oh how I wish that I did not have a sweet tooth! LOL I\’ve been tagged for this one several times, I\’m gonna have to get this one posted soon!God bless 🙂

  8. This has been my lucky day. Tagged twice in the same day. I feel special. LOL. Now I have to give this onesome real thought. I know there are many weird things about me or at least the my old crew told me that. LOL. Guess I had better get busy.
    God bless you my friend,~Marilyn~

  9. Not so weird. I think we all have funny little quirks. Just checking in to see how it\’s going. Christmas shopping all done? What\’s it like to do Christmas Jamaican style???
     
    Hugs,
    Laura

  10. I don\’t know if I will get to it but I will try. I am thinking of deleting my MSN space. I already have Myspace. Hugs to you! Tonya

  11. Some of your weird things are much like mine!  Especially the talking to objects and inconsiderate drivers, except I do it all out loud but not usually in a yell, unless they almost hit my car.  I had already been tagged and did mine recently, as I think you saw.  I will be so happy to help you with the putting the name link on your blog!  That is something I can do confidently.  The banner was done with much step by step IM help, and emails of friends.  I wouldn\’t have the confidence to help with that, yet.  I am going to invite you to my Messenger and then I can help talk you through the name link, step by step, as well.  Once you have that, it is easlily remembered, and done.  I still don\’t know how to put pictures on the blog that don\’t end up in a corner, but won\’t give up on that, either.  Looking forward to talking with you!
     
    Hugs,
    Beth

Leave a Reply

