Wazhat! Wahzat!

I’m so excited, though a little nervous!

7 Comments

So this is my week! I am being featured YEAH!!
 
But I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t mix a little bit of nerves in the fray. It is like having a dinner party where you want everyone to be comfortable and have lots of fun and you get all nervousy wondering if people would even come. Luckily though I overcome the fear because I do like to entertain.
So I welcome my new friends and my longtime friends and hope you have a good read.
 Thanks for visiting and please come, come again
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

7 thoughts on “I’m so excited, though a little nervous!

  1. Congratulations G!
     
    Hugs,
    Beth

  2. Yeah!  Congrats on being featured!  Enjoy every last minute of it.
     
    Now, about this trini drink….how do I get my hands on it?  Sounds divine:)  -T

  3. Yay for you! Have a blast being featured…it couldn\’t have happened to a more lovely or deserving blog friend.

  4. Congrats on being featured- MSN again shows their good taste!
    I\’m with Tysley- I\’d like to check out the trini drink 😉

  5. Just stopping by to congratulate you on being featured this week on "What\’s Your Story".

  6. Congrads on the Nomination….When I was being featured it was alot of fun…I hope yours is equally if not better than what I had experienced 🙂

  7. Hey girl!!
     
    I so late!!!  I\’m now strolling by here only to realize that you are now being featured.  I have all the "Celebs" on my friend list!! 
     
    Congrats woman!!  Job well done!!

Leave a Reply

