Wazhat! Wahzat!

2007 here we come!

20 Comments

Happiness
Joy
Prosperity
Success
lots of Money
Maybe winning the Lotto
Fitness
Health
 
These are some of the things that I wish for you my friends and for me as well.
 
Improved conversational speech
Lots and lots of fun
Hugs and kisses from my babies
 
and these I wish for my family and myself!
 
Whatever you dreams are, your wishes and resolutions I pray that 2007 is a phenomenal year for us all.
Here’s to the potential of a New Year!
 
CHEERS!!
 
 
 
 
 
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

20 thoughts on “2007 here we come!

  1. THANK YOU, YOU ARE SUCH A SWEET HEART! CHRISTMAS WAS WONDERFUL, MADISON GOT SPOILED! HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT DAY!

  2. Hope all your wishes come true.
     
    Hugs to you and yours
     
    Yellow

  3. Happy New Year to you G!!
     
    Thanks for the blessings….I know that 2007 will bring all good things your way and that trip home for me too!!
     
    Looking forward to \’07 with you on spaces!!

  4. Hi G, Happy New Year to you and your family.  I wish you all the same wonderful things that you have wished us all.  Be abundantly blessed!  Cheers!

  5. Happy New Year to you too!
     
    Wishing you and your family blessings and happiness throughout 2007!
     
    (I have been gone for a while, I missed out on your new look…I like it!)
     
     

  6. Just droppin in from Beth\’s space. how big was the iguana you saw? Just curious. I spent time in Panama and saw a full grown 6 footer. He was huge and most nigh scared me half to death. Of course he was rustling the trees and bushes ahead of me.
     
    May 2007 be a great year for You & Yours.
     
    Peace & Blessings.

  7. Lots of money would be so nice! LOL

  8. Right back at ya babe!  I hope this year brings only good things for you and and your family!  I look for forward to reading more of you in 2007.  -T

  9. G,
    Hope the new year started off good for you. Thank you for the wishes. I wish and pray that all my friends with be happy, healthy, prosperous, and truly blessed in the new year.
    God bless you my friend. ~Hugs~Marilyn~

  10. What a wonderful post!  I wish the same for everyone including myself!  Last year was a struggle and hopefully this year will be better!
     
    Hugs – Tiffany

  11. Yes  — you said it!  — Happy New Year!

  12. I wish you a wonderful New Year ahead! may all your dreams and resolutions come true and many blessings from God lay upon you an dyour family.
    Love & Hugs
    Jacy

  13. G,
     
    Thanks for the lovely New Year Wishes and CHEERS to you, as well!  Like Richard, I would like a description of that iguana, even if the picture didn\’t take.  Have a great week and a wonderful year!
     
    Hugs,
    Beth

  14. Hey G, why am I wasting the entire day (sigh)?  Hope you day was more productive than mine…….just been doing nothing much all day.  Ok, let me get to work even though it\’s almost 5pm now:)

  15. sounds to me like you had a great time…you were very very busy… 
     
    :o) smiles easy to give away they are free… :o) very contagious… :o) so pass one to anyone … :o) to people that you love… :o) and even to those you don\’t… :o) in no time the whole world will be smiling :o)

  16. no problems onthe comments 🙂 thats why god invented the delete button 🙂
     
    thanks for droppiung by, ill spend more time here later..
     

  17. Very very cute pic of the kids.  Too sweet!

  18. aaawww…are those your children…they are beautiful…
    :o) smiles are contagious…and free…as well as a great start to the new year…pass one to people that you love and those you don\’t…and soon everyone will be smiling… :o)

  19. Happy New Year to you too Wahzat!! May 2007 rock and be amazing for us all :))
    Gracia~~

  20. Thank you for the well wishes.  And a big trip with small children–congrats on living to tell the tale!
     
    KM

Leave a Reply

