Wazhat! Wahzat!

2 glasses of wine!

11 Comments

So it goes like this:
 
BONGO!
bongo banga
heeehaaaheee
MANGO!
EUH MANGO! 
Mango bango
HAHAHAHAHAHA
Mango Mango
Stinky mango
Shreeak squeall ahahhhhhhaaaaaaheee
bongo bongo
bongo in the banga
here is your mango.
 
heeeehAAHAHAHAHAHA
 
Don’t ask me to explain it, but this is my children’s new line of conversation. It starts without any provocation and usually pops up in the most inopportune times, like during dinnertime or just before bath time. And it definitely involves alot of giggling, shrieking, squealling and yelling, as they both try to outdo each other in the land of bongo and laughter. And certainly negates any listening skills that they may have possessed. Oh and they have been on Easter vacation for ten days now, so now you understand the need for 2 glasses of wine.
 
 
 
Hope that every one had a great Easter weekend and that this week is going superbly.
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

11 thoughts on “2 glasses of wine!

  1. Hey Gayle!  Sometimes I wish I could go back to the innocence of childhood…………life was just so much easier then.  I am in a bit of a blue mood as well, but I am trying to stay tough (I will explain sometime online).  I am not even concerned about WI and they foolish play – I would like to see Sri Lanka and Australia in the final.  Take care and enjoy the rest of the week.  How was Ocho Rios?

  2. TOOOOOOOOOO funny!!!!! I wish I could live in the land of bongo… =)

  3. Veeeeeeeeeery interesting! LOL  Cute!God bless 🙂

  4. Oh my, two glasses of wine indeed.  Toss in a couple of ear plugs too. 🙂
    Turkey was *drugged* with the catnip…just like Moochie and Buddy.  He ran upstairs today when he heard me and demanded more catnip.  I think I\’m going to have to start growing my own supply lol
    Have a great day.
    Barb 🙂

  5. I love it!  Kids are great!!!  I think tonight would have been a 2 glass of wine (or whine) for me .. one of those days!! LOL
    hope all is going well.
    hugs,
    Molly

  6. Only 2 glasses??  Laughing at this G.
     
    Have a great weekend.
     
    Hugs
     
    Yellow

  7. How funny! Kids are a hoot, aren\’t they?
     
    Take care,
    weimie

  8. Girl Gayle, you should have seen my expression while reading this….until I got to the "sane" part of the blog!  Wow, you really got me scared for a quick minute!  Yikes!
     
    Well kids will be kids, and I sometimes go off into saying some crazy crap like that at times….when I\’m alone of course!  Hehehehe…
     
    Have a wonderful weekend!

  9. Heya!
    So I\’m not the only one that\’s been scared by a balloon, huh? Well, thank heavens!! I\’ll have to remember this when I go to buy another mylar balloon in the future and …. er…. NOT!!  I think it might have shaved some years off my life….   :o)
     
    weimie

  10. Cool!!! I had fun singing that too.
     
    Have a super duper week, Greg

  11. too cute…and funny!  definitely reason for a glass of wine!

Leave a Reply

