Wazhat! Wahzat!

Oh WOW

17 Comments

I am so excited!! This the first time in over a week that I have been able to access my space. It has been frustrating and wouldn’t you know it this happens right around my one year anniversary as a fanatical blogger and blog walker.
 
I believe April would have been one year… but msn has lost my first official blog so I can’t even repeat it for prosterity. Oh well but it has been a great year.
 
I have met  so many people that even though we haven’t met face to face I am proud to say they are my friends. Oh the tears, the laughter and inspirations.
 
Thank you all my friends you know who you are for being there and making it a great year!
 
Cheers to another great year of sharing!
 
Oh and if you don’t see me around it is because this has been a temporary fix and msn has locked me out again!
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

17 thoughts on “Oh WOW

  1. Happy aniversary!!! hehehe. Sorry i haven\’t been around much! No internet at home + hectic work schedule = no more fooling around on  pc

  2. Happy Anniversary to you!!! ONe year Hooray! It has been so wonderful getting to know you and reading your writings over the past year. You are a true friend and I love how you shine through your words.
    Hope you have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend with your little family
    Lots of love and here\’s a hug
    Jacy

  3. MSN had been ticky with me for awhile now–sometimes it works, and sometimes it doesn\’t–it can be VERY frustrating when you\’ve really got something to say.
     
    Happy Blog-oh-versary!  It\’s funny how quickly time passes, and suddenly you\’ve been doing it far longer than you ever expected (I never thought my blog would last longer than a week).
     
    KM

  4. Happy blogging Anniversary!!  :)(You should think about switching to wordpress.  I\’ve had no problems over there)God bless 🙂

  5. A very happy anniversary to you! Sorry you are having problems with MSN. I haven\’t heard from you in awhile and I FINALLY got a chance to sit down and blog walk to check on all my friends! Which when you are only around every couple weeks and have to catch up, can take awhile.
     
    Hope all is well and your summer is going well!
    Hugs,
    Laura

  6. Happy Anni"first"ry!!!
     
    This past April was my 2nd year anniversary blogging….yeah it has been such a fun ride!!!  Hope MSN will allow us to continue doing this for some more years to come, and that we will always have something fun or inspirational to say.
     
    See Ms. Sherry is still MIA!!
     
    Have a great week!

  7. happy anniversary! I miss a lot around here. I don\’t get on Msn spaces to much anymore, I just never have anything to talk about anymore! 😦

  8. Congrats on the year. Yes there are many wonderful people out there. Hope MSN dont mess you around for much longer. Of course if they are you are not reading this and if you are not reading this then why am I writing it. See just had a convo with myself. I need to get out more.
     
    Hugs
     
    Yellow

  9. Happy Anniversary! Hope you get back on without any problems…. :o)

  10. G,
     
    Congratulations on your Year anniversary!  Wishing you CHEERS and many more years of blogging!
     
    Beth

  11. G.
    Happy Aniversary….. I\’m sorry that you are having so much trouble with your space. What a wonderful way of celebrating your one year anniversary> by republishing your very first post. Hopefully MSN will get things squared away for you and you will be back with us VERY SOON. This explains why I have not been seeing you out blogwalking…
    I shall return to check on you:)
    God bless you my friend.~HUGS~Marilyn~

  12. hooray for one year!  and sorry to hear you have been having problems with your blog…i think they might be going around! 

  13. hooray for one year!  and sorry to hear you have been having problems with your blog…i think they might be going around! 

  14. Has EVERYBODY abandonned blogging? where are you all!!

  15. Happy Anniversary! I rarely have time to blog walk anymore and when I do, MSN acts up. Oh well, I\’m going to try to be around more this summer. Hope you are well!

  16. Happy Anniversary. Oh yes, spaces can drive a person CRAZY! Anyway, I hope you are able to get on more often. Have a wonderful week. -S-
     

  17. Somebody\’s M.I.A!!!  Where are you G!??!?!!?
     
    Hope all is well!!

Leave a Reply

