Wazhat! Wahzat!

BOO!!

17 Comments

You can’t see me but I am there.
I am like a ghost looking in on you tapping at msn’s spaces door and no one can hear me.
I say hello… but still no entry. I look on, I visit, I laugh.
You can’t see me,
But I see you!
BOO!!
 
 
So I have figured out that it is my laptop that is keeping me out of msn, but I haven’t been able to figure out how to fix it. I am now using someone elses computer and have access to my space. So forgive me if it short. As I said before I have been visiting everyone and though it is frustrating not being able to leave a note, know that I am saying hey!!
 
The children have one month until summer starts and I am looking forward to it… even though I suspect it will be a scorcher. I am praying that the hurricanes stay far away though. Far far away.
 
My dad and my niece will be visiting in August so I am very excited.
 
Missing sharing my thoughts here, but I know soon I would be able to visit like I am accustom to.
 
Have a great weekend and if I don’t get on again. Have a great week next week.
 
Hugs and Hugs
 
 
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

17 thoughts on “BOO!!

  1. Well see, I just haven\’t had time to get around so I didn\’t even know you were having problems! LOL
    Happy Bloggy Anniversary by the way!
    It\’s hard this time of year for many of us to really stay with all our bloggy friends anyway! It\’s summer time, well for you that\’s a moot point :-), and that means more time spent outside. Not to mention the end of school for many which means vacations and all sorts of things! We write when we can and always when we need to.
    Just think of the things you\’ll have to tell when you get things back to normal…..normal…..is there such a thing?
    Have a wonderful weekend and we\’ll see ya when we see ya!
    Colleen

  2. MSN gives me trouble too…it\’s tempermental…lol. You mentioned hurricanes…I would love to move to Florida or someplace on a beach but the thought of worrying about all the hurricanes stops me. I guess I\’ll just settle for visiting, but never living there. 🙂

  3. I sometimes have trouble as well!  I hope that all is well for you!  🙂
    hugs – Tiffany

  4. I\’ve been wondering whatever happen to you madame!!  Oh well, sometimes technology chooses to act up just like we do!  The damn laptop just needs a vacation I guess!
     
    Anyway, I wish I could go on a vacation right now….a long, long, long, long one!  One that doesn\’t end \’til I say so!!  I\’ve not been blogging either because I could find anything to say lately, but do have a story now….I just have to get it out of my head and onto the freeking space!! Damn!!
     
    Oh well, enjoy the vacation time with the kids and the relatives……wish I could come out there and just sit on the beach with a pineapple and a coconut!!!  LOL….maybe a lil\’ "spluff" too!!  Geesh!!!!!!!

  5. Very nice page you have here.  I can understand the feeling of not being able to access your page, been there a few times lol.  Good Luck with that.  I hope you have a wonderful weekend and I hope you accept my invitiation to be my friend.  Peace, Love & Light.

  6. Hey you!!
     
    I hate that you\’re having such trouble accessing your space…I would cry if I couldn\’t get by my space at least daily!!! (lol… if not HOURLY!)
     
    Take care,
    weimie

  7. Sorry you\’re having problems.  You should switch to blogger or wordpress.  They don\’t seem to have issues like msn does.  Hope to see you around soon!God bless 🙂

  8. Hey girl! I was wondering….;-) Hope you are doing wonderfully!

  9. Just passing through the land of sun. Hoping you are doing well.
     
    Hugs from the land of ice and snow.
     
    Yellow

  10. Are you hooking up through hard-wired or wireless routers? If so, the problem may be needing to reload the router system you have. Have you disconnected the routers and reconnected? Run the MSN connection fix system? It coudl be an ISP problem. When my phones go down, my internet goes down along with it. Using cable for TV, phone, & internet – it\’s cheaper using one company for all three but can be more hassles. Is it just your site or is it all sites that you can\’t get to? If you can\’t get any site up and you are using WiFi, then the WiFi card could be bad. As you can tell, I\’m just taking a few minor stabs at troubleshooting.
     
    I\’m a friend of Beth\’s.
     
    Peace & Blessings.
    rwc

  11. Are you hooking up through hard-wired or wireless routers? If so, the problem may be needing to reload the router system you have. Have you disconnected the routers and reconnected? Run the MSN connection fix system? It coudl be an ISP problem. When my phones go down, my internet goes down along with it. Using cable for TV, phone, & internet – it\’s cheaper using one company for all three but can be more hassles. Is it just your site or is it all sites that you can\’t get to? If you can\’t get any site up and you are using WiFi, then the WiFi card could be bad. As you can tell, I\’m just taking a few minor stabs at troubleshooting.
     
    I\’m a friend of Beth\’s.
     
    Peace & Blessings.
    rwc

  12. OOPS! MSN typical problem. multiple entries.

  13. So glad to see a post from you although I havent been on much myself. I hope you are enjoying a wonderful summer though and many blessings your way from ours
    Jacy

  14. Just stopping by to say hello! Sorry to hear about your computer problems.  I hope you can get back amongst the onliners soon.  Take care of yourself.  -T

  15. I\’ve missed hearing from you lately! Sorry about the problems you are having. Hope all else is well, come visit on either space!
    Hugs,
    Laura

  16. Blessings and I will say a little prayer that the technology smiles on you soon!  

  17. Hope you are having a wonderful summer!

Leave a Reply

