Wazhat! Wahzat!

Can you believe my babies graduated from Preschool!

21 Comments

Oh what a great day it was for me last week Wednesday June 27… even though I spent most of it with tears in my eyes.

It
was such a joy seeing my son having such a great time as he sign
languaged with the rest of his graduating class. My heart did
overfloweth. He remember all the signs and the words. It was great.


And
my little daughter did such a great job as a dancer. She had such a
confidence when she performs. She is just the best. So proud that she
too remember all her steps and her words.


Sniff they are growing up sooo fast!!
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

21 thoughts on “Can you believe my babies graduated from Preschool!

  1. They look adorable!!  Congratulations Mama!  (and Daddy too)  Enjoy your summer holidays! 
    Hugs
    Siobhan

  2. G,
     
    CONGRATULATIONS TO THE LITTLE GRADUATES!!!!  They are so adorable!  Much love and hugs!
     
    Beth

  3. Oh how SWEET!  Congrats!Have a great weekend :)God bless 🙂

  4. Great photos!  Looks like a fun event in a beautiful setting.  Kids do grow up way too fast.  It\’s a challenge to savor every moment!
     
    Cheers,
    BH

  5. My fav post on any blog this week.
     
    Hope you and your family are safe.
     
    Hugs
     
    Yellow

  6. What great pics… how sweet! Yes… they do grow too fast!
     
    Is Spaces working any better for you now?

  7. How cute!!!   They are really growing fast….soon it will be off to college!
     
    Take good care of yourself and the family!

  8. Aww, many congratulations to the young graduates. 🙂

  9. Oh my goodness…my eyes are welling up just seeing them! You must be so proud. Congratulations!

  10. How truly adorable are they! And growing yes, it has been a year for me now blogging and seeing all the kids growing up is so heartwarming. Time flies the older we get and makes you want to sometimes grab a reign and slow it down. I have missed your blogs! Hope your problem is fixed soon!
     
    Hugs,
    Laura

  11. Very interesting writtings, and impressive photography as well. Although I was curious about the graphic design note. Was curious if that happened to be your profession? Would not mind seeing some of the design work on this page.

  12. They are SO sweet!  Congrats to your Son on graduating!
     
    Big Hugs – Tiffany

  13. Awww, they\’re so cute! This is my new blog…come visit!

  14. Awww, they\’re so cute! This is my new blog…come visit!

  15. congrats to those beautiful babies!

  16. G,
      I\’ve been away to long; I have missed so much in your life. Belated congratulations to your son on his graduation. The pictures are so precious and your sweet little girl is growing up so fast. She\’s a beauty.
      I will be back to spend more time my friend. May God shower you and your precious family with His blessings.~HUGS~Marilyn~  

  17. glad to see you\’re still here! Ü 

  18.  
    I was wondering, since you kids graduated….did you become and "empty nester" or did that mean you retired from bloging or what?  Or you gone to Trinidad?
     
    Anyway, I figured that your computer may still be giving problems or with MSN still upgrading you are among those who are getting issuse to sign in.  Whatever it is, I hope all is well!
     
    Be good!
     
     
     
     

  19. Popped in to say hi and see how you and your precious family are doing. Have you gone on holiday G.?I\’ll be back to check on you. May God bless you and your precious family.~HUGS~Marilyn~

  20. The photos are wonderful, and your children are beautiful! I especially like where she\’s sticking out her tongue. lol
    My "baby" is almost 13. It just seems like yesterday I was walking her to kindergarten… ahhh yes, I know those tears well.
    Enjoy your little ones. BIG HUGS, Steph 

  21.  Congratulations!!!  They are the cutest little things.  Doesn\’t it break your heart and make you burst with pride all at the same time?  Enjoy this time 🙂

Leave a Reply

