Wazhat! Wahzat!

Once again I am ecstatic!

13 Comments

So I am jumping for joy once again. It looks as if I have found a back door into my space.  I got an email saying that  some one wanted to send me a spaces message I clicked on the message and there I was in my space. I am so excited. It looks different, but that is cool once I can come and visit and vent as usual then I am happy LOL
 
Tomorrow starts the beginning of my birthday week! This year I am not letting anyone forget my birthday no siree. I am having a get-together or as we Trinis say a ‘lime’. I am also excited about that yeah.
So hopefully I will be able to get back in here and post some more, now I am going to see if I can do a little blogwalking now.
 
(Oh by the way both of my children graduated from pre-school not just my son)
 
So I have been blogwalking and it has been great I feel like an addict inhaling another piece of chocolate LOL! i think I have visited all of my fave blogs and left comments on all in the space of half hour LOL!
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

13 thoughts on “Once again I am ecstatic!

  1. so glad you were able to get into your space…and such precious pictures of your "babies" graduating from preschool.  i do hope that your birthday week is absolutely fabulous…what day is the actual birthday?  i must admit i am hoping that we have a "birth"day (literally) this week as well…. 

  2. G,
     
    Welcome back!  The new features are very helpful once you figure them out…lol.  Looking forward to reading about your "lime" and will wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY! a bit early to be sure I don\’t miss it.  Your latest pictures of your children enjoying time with their daddy is just precious. YIPPY!  So good to have you back!  Love and hugs,
     
    Beth 

  3. Hello stranger.
     
    Good to have you back in blogland once more. Birthday week. Now theres a good idea. Somthing the whole world should adopt. And as usual I am loving the pics of your family.
     
    You be safe, all of you.
     
    Hugs
     
    Chris 

  4. In case I miss it – Happy Birthday! I\’m headed out of town and sadly, may not be online while I\’m away (like you, I\’ll be having some SERIOUS withdrawal issues!)
     
    I am soooooo excited to see you back though! The graduation pics are great – your kids are beautiful! Take care! If I don\’t see you post in forever and a day – I\’ll send you a MESSAGE! K?  lol  :o)
     
    weimie 

  5.  lol…never knew anyone else celebrated a birthday week….i am so happy to know i am not alone…
    *~*   :o) smiles are contagious…  :o)  so pass one on …  :o)  soon the whole world will be smiling… :o)   *~*

  6.  Hi!  New to your space, but just wanted to wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY WEEK!!!!
     
    Glad to see you back around.  Hope you\’re having a great summer!!
     
    Cheers,
    BH

  8. Glad you can get back into your space! I celebrate my birthday for a week too…or more if I can get by with it. 😉

  9. Hello new Friend!  I have always believed that one\’s birthday should be celebrated for an entire week (and then some).  Enjoy your lime!

  10. you didn\’t visit my space….boohoo….
     
    just kidding.
     
    welcome back. enjoy your birthday week…i have already been daydreaming about my birthday and it\’s not for another two months. I guess it is because my husband\’s birthday is next week, and I am planning for that.Hope your lime is all that and more!
    Have a great weekend! 

  11. Welcome back girl….thank God for "back doors and short cuts"!!
     
    Lime on girl, I know we trini\’s good fuh dat…a good lime!! 
     
    Have a splendid birthday!

  12. I\’m so hating you for those beach photos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

  13. G,
     
    Your friendship, and support, are deeply appreciated!  Keeping an eye out for your next blog.  Love and hugs,
     
    Beth  

Leave a Reply

