Wazhat! Wahzat!

Today’s my birthday! Yeah! Yeah !!

6 Comments

Today’s my birthday Today is my birthday Yeah Yeah ( Picture me doing the birthday Dance) HaHaha
 
I can’t say i am relaxing, because I am cooking for my birthday lime, but I am still enjoying my day.
It is great…my phone has been ringing and people have been singing and in a little bit I will have some of the people I love having around at my house so this day is definitely worthy of my birthday HAHAHA.
 
So have an orange juice and banana rum with me. (I will post the image later) and join me in singing
\\Happy Birthday to me Happy Birthday to me Happy Birthday G-a-y-l-e Happy Birthday to me !!//
 
Hope you are having a great day as well.
 
 
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Today’s my birthday! Yeah! Yeah !!

  1. Happy Birthday to you, dear lady. Hope your lime turns out splendidly and that you enjoy every minute of your special day!

  2. Gayle,
     
    Happy Birthday to you,
     
    Have a happy time,
    While you enjoy your lime,
     
    Happy Birthday to you! 
     
    Love and hugs,
    Beth

  3. well happy birthday!
    *~*   :o) smiles are contagious…  :o)  so pass one on …  :o)  soon the whole world will be smiling… :o)   *~*  

  4. Happy belated birthday. 🙂 

  5. Happy belated birthday!!I hope it was a great day!God bless 🙂

  6. Hope you had a great b.day!  Happy b.day to you my friend!  Hope you have a great year!  -T 

Leave a Reply

