Wazhat! Wahzat!

Today is Hubby’s Birthday

6 Comments

Today is my husband birthday so that makes him exactly one year and two days younger than I am LOL
Honestly though I swearhe acts as if he is ten years older!
He is not real big on birthdays and celebrating it. His idea of the perfect birthday is one where he is holed up in a room with some conscious reggae music in the background away from people,  phones, television and definitely well wishers.
Seems strange to me, but hey to each his own right?! That is why I have a party on my birthday and I then leave him alone on his.
 
So happy birthday to my dear husband. May the year to come be filled with success and prosperity!
 
 
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Today is Hubby’s Birthday

  1. wow…lot\’s of BD\’s going on over there…
    *~* :o) smiles are contagious… :o) so pass one on … :o) soon the whole world will be smiling… :o) *~*
      

  2. Oh well you drink the rum and have the fun for him then, since he 

  3. I think he has got it spot on with his celebrations. So younger men huh?????
     
     
    Hugs
     
    Chris 

  4. Happy belated birthday to your hubby!  My hubby is kind of the same way.  Doesn\’t want a big fuss on his birthday, would rather just have a quite dinner at home.  Have a great day!God bless 🙂

  5. G,
     
    Well. please wish your hubby Happy Birthday! from me.  My hubby doesn\’t like much fanfare either…but it can\’t hurt to just say Happy Birthday! can it?  I think it is cool that you celebrated yours with gusto!  Have a great week!  Love and hugs,
     
    Beth

  6. Hi :o)
     
    Just dropping by to check on you!
    weimie 

Leave a Reply

