Wazhat! Wahzat!

Happy Birthday my 7 year old!!

12 Comments

It is hard for me to wrap around the fact that seven years ago my son opened one eye from across the delivery room, stopping squealing for a few seconds because he recognized my voice! I can see it now as vivid as day surely that was just yesterday! 7 years of motherhood WOW!
 
Happy Birthday my son
May we celebrate many, many more together!!
 
 
 
 
Yup loving the cake!
 
 
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

12 thoughts on “Happy Birthday my 7 year old!!

  1. Happy Birthday to your little son!! xx

  2. Awwww!  He\’s really into that cupcake.  Happy Birthday Adam!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Happy Birthday to your son! What a cutie patootie! :o)
     
    Yes, tried the Vicks. Practically BATHED in it… it did nothing but run my hubby off and make my eyes water. :o(   Thanks for the suggestion though – glad to hear it works for you guys. Lots of ppl swear by it. I was hopeful, but didn\’t get any relief. Bummer huh?

  4. what a cutie…Happy Birthday…
    *~* :o) if you do not have a smile today… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*

  5. Aww what a sweet tribute to your son! Happy Birthday!
    Hugs,
    Becca

  6. Happy Birthday to your son!! 😉
    And thanks for the warm "thoughts"……it\’s another frigid day and the rest of the week is not suppose to be any better. Do you realize that I now consider 30 degrees a warm-up??!! LOL Oh well, this will certainly make me appreciate Spring and Summer so much more!
    Make sure to celebrate thru the weekend!
    Hugs,
    Colleen

  7. Time goes by fast, doesn\’t it?  I can\’t believe Charlie is seven months old.  I\’m pretty sure I just had him the other day.  I guess that\’s the way parenthood goes.
     
    KM

  8. That cupcake looks awfully yummy!  Hope he had a wonderful birthday.
     
     

Leave a Reply

