Wazhat! Wahzat!

Recipe for a migraine

6 Comments

This is what I have found:
 
Mix one day of a not substantial enough lunch followed by a too late dinner
 
Follow that by missing breakfast
 
couple it with a sun soaked adventure washing the car with your children
 
et viola          (I am sure there is an accent in there somewhere)
 
the makings of one ridiculous migraine from hell
 
POUT!
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Recipe for a migraine

  1. There\’s nothing a power nap won\’t cure I\’ve recently discovered. Hope the migraine has disappeared by now. 🙂

  2. So sorry! 
    There should be a \’migraine from hell\’ pill!!  Hope you\’ve got one…or something that can make it ease off!Hope you feel better after a good night\’s rest!! 
     

  3. lol..i just wish we had the sun here…
    *~* :o) if you do not have a smile today… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*

  4. I hope that you didn\’t suffer with the migraine too long, I have them and they are horrible!
    Hugs,
    Becca

  5. Eeeeek!     I hope it\’s gone by now, then again I\’m glad that you know the recipie so that you will not mix those potions again!

  6. I\’m so sorry you felt bad!  I hate it when that happens.  I hope all is well!  Happy belated B\’Day to your beautiful 7 year old!

Leave a Reply

