Wazhat! Wahzat!

Happy Birthday my sweet sweet girl!

11 Comments

What better way to end the birthday week of one and start the birthday week of the other than with a few whirls around the merry-go-round!
 
Today my baby moves from babyhood to little girl maybe … dare I say it ‘big’ girl status! Hey stop that I am still over here in babyland!
WoW 5 years old today! Come on everybody lets do a twirl.
Happy Birthday my sweet popcorn!
 
 
Oh and as to my migraine, after a good nap and a hot cup of tea I was able to act as if nothing was hurting me and now I am pain free 🙂 Thanks guys
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

11 thoughts on “Happy Birthday my sweet sweet girl!

  1. glad the migrane is gone…and as for your little sweetheart…happy birthday!
    *~* :o) if you do not have a smile today… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*

  2. Another birthday!!  And what do you know, it\’s the "DQ\’s" Birthday!!  Happy Birthday queenie!!  I hope that this will be a drama free year for you as you grow into "girl-hood", it wouldn\’t be an easy one, but grow in grace!
     
    Twirl, twirl…..!!

  3. Aww happy birthday to such a cutie!
    Hugs,
    Becca

  4. I am so jealous that you get to go home for carnival and spending a whole 12 days too!!  Pout, pout, pout…..oh well, take ah jump and ah whine fuh meh, call meh name too!!  LOL….have fun girl!  I almost said enjoy the sea and sand, then I remembered that you will just be transfering to another sea and sand location!!  (sigh)  I can\’t get too mad, I willingly choose to be where I am,  but ah still jealous!
     
    Have a blast!

  5. Oh my goodness! Back to back birthdays in your house! How fun! She is quite the cutie! Happy Birthday to the BIG GIRL! :o)
     
    Let\’s see, just curious …. is April a particularly cold month where you live? ;o) hahaha

  6. Happy Birthday to your sweet little angel!  Baylee turns 3 in a month and I\’m sad that she\’s growing up TOO fast!
     
    I\’m glad you got rid of your migraine.  I\’ve been having a lot of those with my pregnancy.
     
    Hugs – Tiffany

  7. Happy Birthday to both of your little ones!  They grow up so fast.  My little brother is 19 and I still remember the day he was born like it was yesterday and I was only 11.  Where does the time go?  I hope your family had a great time celebrating!  -T

  8. Belated bd wishes to beautiful children.  You have alot to be proud of.  gail

  9. such beautiful birthday pictures! looks like they had a blast! glad to see you are doing well…happy new year! (one month later)
    🙂

  10. So glad that migraine was gone before I came to visit and shout, "HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!" to your dear daughter.  The pictures were wonderful and I think they showed very well what a grand time was had by both of your sweethearts!

  11. jamaica u rock :}

Leave a Reply

