Wazhat! Wahzat!

So how are you feeling?!

5 Comments

MY HEAD HURTS!!!!!!
 
At least it is better than the constant need to cough and hack out a lung that I have been experiencing in the last week or so, but you know not really ’cause I’m still coughing and now my head hurts. POUT!!
I tried the whole downing the drugs thing and staying in bed thing, but I think the liquid ventolin that the doctor prescribed is killing my head while it is clearing the tubing of my internal mechanism!
Being sick again is such a drag… so I am finished whining, because it is also not helping with the ache though I was kind of hoping it would. Oh well!
 
So seeing that I know that your day is going better than mine please share with me! And hey if you are sick too feel free to join in on the whine fest LOL
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

5 thoughts on “So how are you feeling?!

  1. I truly understand the need to whine… the coughing for me is going on still, but not as bad. I think I have existed on nyquil and dayquil for weeks now…it\’s no wonder I can\’t think straight. Hope you feel much better SOOOOON.
    ((hugs)))
    Giggles

  2. Oh heavens yes, I\’m so here to join the whine fest!  Today I have absolutely NO VOICE!!  Where did that come from?  What happen?  I don\’t even have flu symptoms much less a cold, but I have no voice!  Oh well, I\’ll just blame it on the weather, because it has just been horrid lately.  Mother nature just can\’t make up her mind what season she really wants us to experience right now.  We even had snow flurries this morning!  What is that?  Yesterday, we had a severe rain and thunder storm with tornadoes!  The day before, we had summer weather, the day before that, we had spring weather!  Today, we\’re just struggling to get above freezing and the wind is blowing like there\’s no tomorrow…….ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!  I wish I could scream…..whine, whine, whine!!
     
    But we need the rain, so I\’m not whining about that….rain on rain!!
     
    Hope my whining made you feel better!  See? You\’re not alone!

  3. i wish i could take drugs for my cold…
    *~* :o) always remember to be happy… :o) because you never know who is falling in love with your smile… :o) *~*

  4. You whine all that you want, it is your space, and sometimes it just helps to get it out!
    Hugs,
    Becca

  5. Hey!  Sorry you\’re not feeling so well but it sounds like you\’re on the mend.  Hang in there, it has to get better from here right?  Thanks for stopping by today.  Love the pics on your site.  I miss sandy beaches so much.  Take care!  -T

Leave a Reply

