Wazhat! Wahzat!

Hello Hello

8 Comments

Just in case you wondered.

I have been swamped recently
and to top it off my husband has absconded ( I am sure I am spelling this wrong) with my laptop
and though I could possibly use the computer that I use at my part-time job
for one thing I would feel guilty
and two I don’t have my pictures and stuff on that computer.

So when I beat up my hussie and get back my laptop I will be in blogging overload, because I am having withdrawals LOL

Hope all is well with every one!

Oh I do have this picture on the computer that has been giving me a giggle all day.

There in the back of all those other children intently running to the finishing with their little cones and eggs is my daughter very happily holding up the rear.
Not even a bit of haste in her step LOL!
(got the image from a friend on facebook yes I am addited to that silly site LOL)

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

8 thoughts on “Hello Hello

  1. Good to hear from you!  Had a nice chuckle over your adorable picture.  Happy children is one of the joys of life.

  2. i think most peole are addicted to th internet at least…
    *~* :o) the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :o) *~*

  3. Oh my dear, that\’s why you must have two computers.  That way there be no fights.  You go left on that one, I go right on this one…lol!  Same applies with the car.  You\’ve got yours, I\’ve got mines.  Cause when I gots to go, I gots to go!!
     
    Your children are too much I tell you!  Did she have any idea that this was a race? LOL………precious are these moments.
     
    Have a happy and holy Easter weekend, unfortunately I have to work tomorrow "Good Friday" & Easter Monday.  Oh gosh girl ah does miss meh Trinidad an meh Maracas when these long weekends come around!

  4. You know…that should be…happy children ARE one of the joys of life…sorry. 
     
    Stopped by to wish a blessed and joy filled Easter!

  5. We finally broke down and got another Dell laptop from Walmart at Christmas and I am pleased.  It has great controls, like I can make it turn off the kid\’s accounts after 10 pm.  I love technology!  Have a Blessed Easter!

  6.  
    Wahzat, I hope you get your guy to fork over your laptop soon!  Happy Easter!
     
    ~Nooner~
     

  7. I am lucky in that regard, Mitch has his work laptop for all the time, we have our home laptop, and I have my play thing that I call my Dell. I would rip the thing out of his hand and run away myself! 🙂
    Hugs and Happy Easter!
    Becca

  8. Your daughter seems to me to be enjoying the sights.  ha ha.  Doesn\’t want to break her egg, I guess. 😉  Best to finish last with her egg intact than to rush and break it, eh??  Always a silver lining!
     
    I know a lot of \’facebook\’ fans, but I can\’t do it.  Between spaces, myspace and cafemom, I couldn\’t possibly maintain another page!!
     
    Take care!

Leave a Reply

