Wazhat! Wahzat!

Middle LIfe Crisis

6 Comments

I think I am growing through a midlife crisis.

I am seriously thinking about dyeing all my grey hairs scarlet.

I am enrolling in the gym. Because I have to fit into my high school stuff (hilarious)

Been seriously scouting for a trophy sidekick ( yes I am still married and have no intention of being divorced or separated) Young and studdly please LOL

I am looking at a newer faster ridiculously priced " 7-seater" no no a lipstick red ferrari.

And have been seriously applying the sunblock and sporting oversized aviators ….because crikey there is to be NO Wrinkles inhabiting my face LOL

What do you think? Sounds like a midlife crisis

 

giggle so i am being silly, but you need a little comic relief sometimes right!

 

April is Autism Awareness month.

Autism is a complex neurobiological disorder that typically lasts throughout a person’s lifetime. It is part of a group of disorders known as autism spectrum disorders (ASD). Today, 1 in 150 individuals is diagnosed with autism, making it more common than pediatric cancer, diabetes, and AIDS combined. It occurs in all racial, ethnic, and social groups and is four times more likely to strike boys than girls. Autism impairs a person’s ability to communicate and relate to others. It is also associated with rigid routines and repetitive behaviors, such as obsessively arranging objects or following very specific routines. Symptoms can range from very mild to quite severe. (As seen at www.autismspeaks.com)

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Middle LIfe Crisis

  1. well it\’s funny…i think we just all feel tha we need change once in a while…
     
    ♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥ 

  2. Sounds like life to me!  I go through stages where I obsess about my appearance and then I forget about it again.
     
    KM

  3. Life happens hon, it does to all of us.  I go through stages too!
    Hugs,
    Becca

  4. Girl, we all go through these phases.  I have those days too.  The only thing is that I want a plane!
     
     

Leave a Reply

