Wazhat! Wahzat!

Jon and Kate plus eight

8 Comments

I have a very mischevious and quite simple pleasure that I indulge in every now and again.

When my day has been hectic and my children make me feel to pull my hair out, I turn to TLC’s Jon and Kate plus eight show so I can have a chuckle at the expense of Jon and Kate. Because nah nah nee boo boo they have eight and I only have two! HA!!

Just looking at the melee that is having 8 children under the age of 9, six of which are only 3 can be rather entertaining because they are not mine. I think they are mad with some of the situations that they put themselves in for example taking all eight children on a plane to go skiing. MAD!!! I will not be doing that with just my two thank you very much.

But sometimes though watching this show can be a downer as well, because she may have eight babies, but she definitely knows how to keep her household under control. She has everyone on a tight schedule that still has room for fun….. gee if only i could be so cool and organized with just my two. However this show is not for the faint of heart especially if you are on the fence about having children because for sure you will see first hand all manners of mischief, tantrum and giggles with these eight. which can be pretty scary. LOL

Still gives me a little bit of nah nah nee boo boo joy though so I indulge.

 

With autism, early intervention is critical to gain maximum benefit from existing therapies. Although parents may have concerns about labeling a toddler as “autistic,” the earlier the diagnosis is made, the earlier interventions can begin. Effective programs focus on developing communication, social, and cognitive skills.

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

8 thoughts on “Jon and Kate plus eight

  1. yes…i do the same thing…and that is when i look at hubby and say…maybe one is more than enough…♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥ 

  2. Eight?!?!?  I hope somebody had something tied or snipped somewhere after all that!  I\’m scared of one much less eight.  Good luck to Jon and Kate plus their eight, and also to you with your two!  LOL
     
    One is a very managable number to me.  I think I can handle that!
     
    I need a beach, send one!!

  3.  
    Watching a show like that is like grandparenting. You enjoy as much as you want … then head for the quiet of your home … lol.
     
    ~Nooner~
     

  4. Hi,Do you need advertisement screens, LCD digital signage and LCD signages? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[aaf

  5. Beautiful idea to add the information on autism. Indeed, early diagnosis is critical, and  too many childern are judge as having behaviour disorder, when they are autistic.

  6. Hi,Do you have second hand lcds, used laptop lcds and used LCD displays? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels.We recycled LCDs.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[defjcicheicajib]

Leave a Reply

