Wazhat! Wahzat!

The answer– Tigger!

6 Comments

 
The question has to be what cartoon character has clearly possessed both of my children! LOL
My children don’t walk they literally bounce, skip and jump every where.
Can be pretty tiring to watch some times, especially when I want them to go to bed!
 
LOL
 
Boy I have been away long.
My part-time job wasn’t really so part-time this last two weeks and added a degree of stress that I could definitely do without.
Things seems to be settling down a little so you may hear more from me.
Also I still have to be sharing the laptop with the hubbie and even though I could use my office laptop on occasion I have found that most of these programs don’t really care for MACs. So I can add information, but it shows as one extra long runon paragraph. But not complaining at least I do have access to two computers and there is a roof over my head that doesn’t leak too much…. oh where did the roof thing come from. Teehee just being thankful I guess.
 
Oh and on being thankful I was so excited today to see two ‘old’ spaces friends online and seeing that they were doing great!
Life is indeed good!
 
Well just incase I don’t make it around here before Sunday I would like to wish all my friends who are mothers or mothers to be a very
 
Happy MOTHER’S DAY!!
 
and for everyone else have a super , super weekend
 
 
 
Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

6 thoughts on “The answer– Tigger!

  1. Hey Woman, glad to finally hear from you, and to know that all is well!
     
    Happy Mother\’s day!!

  2. have a great weekend… 
    ♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥

  3. Yes back and glad to read you again also. : )
     
    Happy mothers day to you. and we hit 80 today. I think i am gonna melt!!
     
    Hugs

  4. Hey Lady!!  Glad to see you!  Glad the kids are their normal Tigger-y selves! LOL.  We recently acquired a trampoline and so Jacob gets to "get his jumps out" on the trampoline now instead of on the couch and the stairs and everywhere else! LOL.  The trampoline ROCKS!!
     
    Hope you have a great weekend and a lovely Mother\’s Day.

  5. Good ol\’ Tigger!  Can just imagine your children bouncing around…lol.  HAPPY MOTHER\’S DAY! G!

  6. Happy Mother\’s Day to you (mother Tigger)

Leave a Reply

