Wazhat! Wahzat!

So tired of the busyness

3 Comments

I feel like my life is spiralling out of control…. well that is a bit mellow dramatic, but I am really getting so tired of time just slipping away from me because I am doing stuff. I am always doing something…dropping the children here picking thje husband up there, and once again my parttime job is more full time than parttime. And I find myself in a day that is finished with lots of good intentions unfulfilled and I feel terrible… not to mention EXHAUSTED. I haven’t done anything that I really want to do for me. I miss my blogwriting, I miss my phone chats with friends because I remember to call them too late… LOL
I think it is a sucky excuse to say that you didn’t get around to doing something as basic as keeping up with family and friends because you couldn’t find the time. Mind you if I was flaking away the time watching tv I would feel worse, but I don’t even have time for that.. I fall asleep in front of the tube.

Sigh that being said sorry for the whine

Well tomorrow is another day full of time
have a good week

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

3 thoughts on “So tired of the busyness

  1. I wish I had the youth to be exhausted from doing so much instead of so little at my own age.  ;D  Have a good week yourself.

  2. A little cheese with your whine?  Lol.  Take a deep breath and count your blessings…..g

  3. Hang in there girl!  I know what you mean about the busyness of life!  Sometimes I just feel like I\’m walking around in a daze…the tyranny of the urgent I call it.  There are times when it seems worse than others, but hang in there and yes, count your blessings.  I find that is the best way to regroup. 

Leave a Reply

