Wazhat! Wahzat!

Here are my girls

5 Comments

Well as expected I am EXHAUSTED!!! Two babies at once is really a different kettle of fish. They are teaching me how to survive on the least amount of sleep necessary. But they are sure the cutest little things. So now I have 4. I am indeed blessed.

Hope you are great! I can’t promise to be visiting because I actually hear one calling as I type this…
Keep good and if you can’t be good please keep out of trouble 🙂 LOL

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Here are my girls

  1. They are sooo cute!!! We want details…how much did they weigh and what do they other ones think of her? when were they born? and pictures..add lots of pictures. Congratulations, you are blessed.((hugs))Giggles

  2. Oh! They\’re here and they are ADORABLE!!! I wish I could hop a plane and babysit. I don\’t sleep anyway. Well, enjoy and take good care of yourself. Congrats! -TP.S. Names?

  3. Awwww, how precious!!!! Congrats – have fun!I\’m exhausted from my trip, right now I\’m trying to download and get photos published for you all to see! It\’s a task I tell yuh, I didn\’t know that it would have been this stressful.

  4. You truly are Blessed. Your boys will be so sweet to them. I pray for you to get some rest…someday. Blessings!

  5. They are adorable

Leave a Reply

