Wazhat! Wahzat!

On Baking LOL

3 Comments

I found the most delicious site dedicated to cupcakes . Can you believe there is no flour in the cupcake and it is made out of beet. WOW I need to try that for my son….. I wonder if he would eat it. hmmm

I love cupcakes and wish I could be better at baking them.
Oh well.
At least I have my brownies.

Speaking of which I have been having a hard time recently getting my recipe just right and of course this would happen right when I decided that I would sell my brownies to a cute little bookstore. Sigh.

Been having rotten luck baking recently, if I can’t even get pancakes from a mix right then I am thinking I must suck at it.

HOWEVER  I refuse to give up because I like baking and seeing the sparkle in the eye everyone gets when it taste good 🙂
So I end of with I love cupcakes check out the site but try not to do it when you are hungry because i know you will be craving for some sweet treats after your visits
Here’s to fun foods
enjoy the rest of the day

http://mingmakescupcakes.yolasite.com/

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

3 thoughts on “On Baking LOL

  1. Your son is on a gluten free diet? I wonder if my daughter would survive putting Isabella on it.This place has 150 different kinds of stuffed cupcakes! We go there frequently for coffee and for Himself to enjoy the sweets. http://www.stuffedcupcakes.com/

  2. G my son is actually on a yeast free diet which is much harder LOL there is no sugar along with it being gluten free and casein free. Some days I am tired of it especially on the days he notices that his meal/snack is different, but I notice when we have slipped and his behaviours start up so we stick on it. Sugar messes him up.

  3. Oh girl, I\’m not even going to read this – I\’m fasting today!!!

Leave a Reply

