Wazhat! Wahzat!

It’s mango season!

6 Comments

I realize that I have relaxed a little bit when it comes to my parenting. The first time mum-me would never give my less than one year a mango to munch on…. the second time mum neither! But there I was this morning taking pictures as a very happy girlee had a great time with a sweet sweet julie mango.

Life is good!



Big sister wasn’t sure about it though!

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

6 thoughts on “It’s mango season!

  1. She\’s happy and enjoying something that is good for her, too! Isn\’t it fun to relax?

  2. Just like my boys, but they will eat until they\’re sick, the end results are disturbing, LOL.

  3. Oh! I love it! Too cute:) -T

  4. Ohhhhhh, started off very clean and ended up in a hot mess! How cute! The mess is very scary to me. Hopefully when my time rolls around I\’d be able to embrace it without panic.Girl, I haven\’t had a good mango chow in YEARS!!!! When I went home last summer, nothing was in season – I was very disappointed, cause I wanted some good hot chow. I wanted plums too – but everything was out of season.

  5. the babies are gorgeous!! even all covered with mango.

  6. Oh my word! How precious! :o) (I\’m allergic to mango…. makes me cringe looking at that juice all over her!)

Leave a Reply

