Wazhat! Wahzat!

Bloggerversary

3 Comments

Well blow me down 


I have been blogging for 4 years now woohoo!!
and here is what I blogged about then. My actual first entry I deleted.
It was something about homosexuals that I didn’t agree on, but decided it was unfit for airplay LOL.

Things have changed but not so much…my comments received are about the same one to none <<giggle>>
I think I lost a month.
MSN has lost some of my guest book comments… why thanks msn or it windows live that you go by now I can’t remember.
Oh well feeling a bit strange to be a toddling blogger LOL
so with that I will sign off and as most of you know I love a party so have some virtual cake with me as I blow out the four candles 🙂

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Bloggerversary

  1. Happy, happy, happy bloggerversary!! It\’s been so nice having you around here – hope for lots more to come!Have wonderful weekend – take ah dip in the "salt" fuh meh!! Oh gosh girl ah need some salt bad, bad, bad!!!

  2. We share the same bloggerversary! Happy, happy to you!

  3. Happy Boggerversary to you! Time flies doesn\’t it? Keep \’em coming:) -T

Leave a Reply

