Wazhat! Wahzat!

Happy Birthday to me :)

1 Comment

It’s my birthday so have a drink of your choosing …. it could be tea
and sing Happy Birthday to me
Hugs

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

One thought on “Happy Birthday to me :)

  1. Happy belated birthay G!! Hope it was a great one for you!! No cupcakes?! LOL I did see the reminder a few days in advance, but my "scatter brain" forgot to bring myself here on the day to post the "happy b\’day" – please forgive me!

Leave a Reply

