Wazhat! Wahzat!

NO I am staying!

4 Comments

SIGH!
I am not ready yet!
I don’t want to move!
I like my blog here
POUT

I feel like those people who refuse to evacuate in the face of a storm.
It is my home and I am staying here!!

Well as I have learned change is inevitable.
No matter how I try to stall it.
So I will hang on here until December 31  and then January 1 Wahzat will be wordpressing!
Going to do the download before that though…just saying

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

4 thoughts on “NO I am staying!

  1. Girl, take my stupid advise and stay for as long as you can. I foolishly made the switch and LOST MY ENTIRE SPACE!!! Since Oct. 1st I can\’t get on to my space on WP I\’ve sent several messages even requesting a new password and never got a response, much less assistance. Needless to say, I\’m pissed to the maximum to think that all my years of hard work has gone down the the shit hole!!

  2. I suggest that you save your space before you switch just in case. The mistake I made was to not save my space thinking that it was going to use up too much space on my hard drive – now I\’m paying the price for that!! I\’m truly hurt – depressed actually!

  3. I understand. Did you get the email telling you the last day to switch? I don\’t remember the date. Hope you have a great weekend!

  4. Oh my goodness Fay that is terrible. That is what I am afraid of to be honest Hope you get it all sorted.Gail the last day that we would be able to edit the space is on Dec 31. Then as of Mar 31 spaces will be no longer and all will automatically be routed to WordPress.

Leave a Reply

