Wazhat! Wahzat!

Happy Easter Everyone!

Leave a comment

I realize I suck at the whole Easter commercial traditions.

I never buy chocolate eggs or bunnies for my kiddies even though I remember loving tearing into my baskets as a child.

THe son has food allergies

I tried the whole dyeing of egg thing but what to do with all the coloured eggs

and the fact that they just didn’t dye that well

always and I mean always has me discouraged LOL

Over anal moments

Am I a bad mummy if I really only take my children to church in a pretty outfit and then watch TV with them all day

or if I am up to it go by some more industrious parent for lunch/

Maybe but hey at least I give hugs!

We did paint some paper eggs

Hoping every one had the Easter that they expected

and even better.

As I have been saying

Have A Happy, Holy Easter!

Have Fun,

Remember the Lord,

And Be Safe!

((hugs))

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

Leave a Reply

