Wazhat! Wahzat!

Leave a comment

I wish there was another way to educate and nurture children’s brain that didn’t involve school.

Everyday possible my son has pleaded with me to stay home from school.

Most days I am tempted, very tempted to give into him.

Sigh.

I understand him

I guess who wouldn’t understand his need to not have be under constant pressure to learn

and answer questions

and talk to people and people talking to you and you having to answer back to them

Then teachers forever questioning you!

Sigh

I get it … yes I really wish that I could either find another way to teach him

or allow him to stay home more often.

that is all.

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

Leave a Reply

