Wazhat! Wahzat!

change change and more changes

Leave a comment

sigh

I am never good with change and without cease every year at this time I have to deal with the fact that the new year will bring for me and more importantly the son.

And now this…

his shadow of 5 years would be leaving him.  She is moving on to a new job, new opportunities .  I cant blame her though I selfishly wish that she would postpone her dreams for another three years so that I can rest easy about my son last few years in primary school 😦 We have exams to look forward to and she knows him and most importantly can get him to do stuff.

But that can’t happen sigh

so even though it is all for the best

the enormity of this change has me reeling into the depths of anxiety and I just feel scared!

But I have to let Go and Let God

right?

because he knows and does BEST!

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

Leave a Reply

