Wazhat! Wahzat!

Leave a comment

This is not what I was going to blog about initially but I cant seem to get it out of my head.

Some one has my idea…

I so liked my idea of having a site called Kidfriendly Jamaica. I like coming up with the concept… I like w0rking on it and now to see that someone has something that is almost exactly like what I have started is making me sick. I could feel like they saw my blog and decided to take it and really work it. ( Yes my site was here first) The name is similar…. kidnplayja.com the concept is very similar hell the about us is almost identical!

Sigh and the fact that she is Jamaican and I am not makes it better for her and not my site. really bummed.

I think I am more sad that the other site is where I wanted mine to be before I could take it there and I feel like maybe the hubbie with his sarcastic self is right I joked it out and I wasnt serious about it. I think I was serious but maybe not serious enough.

I am not going to stop my blog/site but I now have to rethink the concept when the sinking feeling in my stomache eases I guess.

😦

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

Leave a Reply

