Wazhat! Wahzat!

broken

Leave a comment

OH MY GOD!

I am numb!

The airline that I worked at in my old life had its first crash ever!

I am shocked!

But relieved because no one was serious hurt. And everyone came away with their life.

I am sicked to my stomache

Knowing that the company that I loved and the reputation that I was proud of has been tarnished.

considering the what could have happened.. I can really throw up.

accepting that the pilot may lose his job.

freaking out that now my bubble of safety delusion has been popped.

Looking at the image of the broken plane has wrench such feelings of despair from me.

It is the saddest thing ever.

Trying hard to focus on the positives

My sister is safe as are my friends who still fly as flight attendants and pilots on the airline. And once again no one was gravelly harmed.

Thanking GOD for life!

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

Leave a Reply

