Wazhat! Wahzat!

Aha moment

1 Comment

I am Catholic. Actually just a hair or two away from what can be considered staunch.

When I was younger I got a very strong feeling that I should become a nun…..

I fought it.

Because I just wanted to experience childbirth. Once.

It hit me this weekend, that God who is always infinitely wiser than us all, not only let me off from that particular calling but said well you want children take 4. LOL

I am indeed very blessed.

😀

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

One thought on “Aha moment

Leave a Reply

