Wazhat! Wahzat!

I am a procrastinator

2 Comments

procrastination

I suffer from this daily. Procrastination and for some reason since last year, I think August, lack of motivation. I have no motivation what so ever to do anything and yes that includes eating. Have you noticed eating requires a lot of thought, process and energy and most day I rather not do it… yes I am very good at ignoring stomache rumbles.

I miss my blogging, my writing and I have ideas and thoughts that are just aching to be shared yet nothing o I  thought that to kickstart me and get me back on track I would force myself to blog every day as part of
NaBloPoMo November 2015

But you can see how that is going Day 5 of November and only 2 posts. Sigh but I am at least making an effort which is better than giving into the urge to scroll through, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram yes I am addicted to those sites oh and playing  Inside Out Though Bubbles (Shhh yes I know my age ) and Ruzzle on my phone.

Going to try to get that motivation going and get myself doing more and more and thus allowing for my other spaces to be attended as well.

😀

Two quotes  I have been enjoying today and no I don’t know who wrote them found them both on Instagram and they were not quoted.

“Be in love with your life every minute of it.”

 

“What the mind

believes

the body achieves.”

Good day all.

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

2 thoughts on “I am a procrastinator

  1. Except for the part about not wanting to eat, I could have written this. Hugs, dear one.

Leave a Reply

