Wazhat! Wahzat!

Me no want adult no more

1 Comment

I really despise adulting.

For the record I really do not want to put my mother in a home!

I just want to put that out there.

But everyone, seeing that I am the eldest daughter, keeps looking at me to make a decision about her.

She went walk about today and I guess because she was being erractic and probably couldn’t verbalise where she lives somebody took her to the hospital who called my sister. She is understandably upset.

Sigh.

I wished I lived closer.

I wish I was rich

Maybe even wishing I had a steady well paying job.

I wish I could win the LOtto.

Sigh

I despise this adulting thing.

 

 

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

One thought on “Me no want adult no more

  1. I hear you, my friend. Praying for wisdom and peace of mind.

Leave a Reply

