Wazhat! Wahzat!

flaws

2 Comments

I am learning more and more over time that I have a few flaws… okay quite a few flaws. And one of the chief flaws which lines up right there along with stubbornness and argumentativeness is I think pride.

Pride in this way-I find it so hard to ask for things. Specifically I find it hard to ask people to do things for me or to give me something or lend me something.

I get sick to my stomach when I think of it.

I have had to step out of myself  more and more recently because I have needed to rely more on others than I normally would. Suffice it to say my head hurts alot these days.

But it is getting better.

Sigh.

Author: kidfriendlyja

Exploring all activities Jamaican that our children would enjoy!

2 thoughts on “flaws

  1. Don’t steal their blessing. Ask, dear one.

Leave a Reply

